Advent 2013

Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - Christmas Day
Mark Murphy Read More

Tuesday, December 24, 2013 - Christmas Eve
Kyle Ballantine Read More

Monday, December 23, 2013
Gaye Rountree Read More

Sunday, December 22, 2013 - Fourth Sunday of Advent
Emily Richardson-Dion Read More

Saturday, December 21, 2013
John Finley Read More

Friday, December 20, 2013
Rob Kilgore Read More

Thursday, December 19, 2013
Laura Nottingham Gotwalt Read More

Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Christopher Hendricks Read More

Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Jenni Halpin Read More

Monday, December 16, 2013
Nicki Brewer Read More

Sunday, December 15, 2013 - Third Sunday of Advent
Carolyn Hale Cubbedge Read More

Saturday, December 14, 2013
Will Barnes Read More

Friday, December 13, 2013
Tina and Jonathan Bailey Read More

Thursday, December 12, 2013
Wyc Rountree Read More

Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Ginger Heidel Read More

Tuesday, December 10, 2013
James Richardson Read More

Monday, December 9, 2013
Lynne Davis Read More

Sunday, December 8, 2013 - Second Sunday of Advent
Karen Terry Read More

Saturday, December 7, 2013
Charlie Benton Read More

Friday, December 6, 2013
Lauren Colwell Read More

Thursday, December 5, 2013
Caroline Pritchard Read More

Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Janis Lewis Read More

Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Jeb Bush Read More

Monday, December 2, 2013
Doug Craig Read More

Sunday, December 1, 2013 - First Sunday of Advent
Sarah Davis Read More

Foreward
Kyle Ballantine Read More

FBC Savannah: Advent 2013 Introduction
Throughout the Advent season, we will add a new story each day. Read More

Share This Page

Upcoming Events